November 21, 2019

SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT w/Dr. Julieta Mihai, violin - Dr. Richard Hughey, conductor
Time: 7:30 PM
Location: COFAC Recital Hall
Description: This performance is free and open to the public, and will be live-streamed on the School of Music's YouTube Channel and School of Music Facebook Live

For more information, call the COFAC Recital Hall office at (309) 298-1843 or visit


Symphony No. 40, G Minor, KV 550 (Second Version) - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Molto allegro
Menuetto: Allegretto
Allegro assai


Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, D Major, op. 61 - Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Allegro ma non troppo
Larghetto -
- Dr. Julieta Mihai, violin

Related Web Site: WIU ORCHESTRAS
Contact Information:
 Joanie Herbert
 Phone: 309-298-1843
Source: School of Music

Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail
Calendar Administration: