Tuesday, October 1

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Wednesday, October 2

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Thursday, October 3

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, October 4

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, October 7

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Tuesday, October 8

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Wednesday, October 9

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Thursday, October 10

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, October 11

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, October 14

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Tuesday, October 15

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Wednesday, October 16

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Thursday, October 17

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, October 18

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Overview with Bucky Halker

Monday, October 21

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM What was labor's fatal moment?

Tuesday, October 22

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Wednesday, October 23

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Thursday, October 24

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, October 25

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, October 28

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Tuesday, October 29

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Wednesday, October 30

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Cemetery Symbols

Thursday, October 31

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Graphic Horror


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu