Friday, November 1

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Saturday, November 2

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Malpass Mini-Golf

Monday, November 4

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Striking a Blow against Apartheid

Tuesday, November 5

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Wednesday, November 6

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Thursday, November 7

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, November 8

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, November 11

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Tuesday, November 12

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Wednesday, November 13

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Get Under the Umbrella: A Discussion of Trans* Issues.

Thursday, November 14

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Art of Making Turkey Calls

Friday, November 15

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, November 18

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Tuesday, November 19

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Gettysburg Address Commemoration

Wednesday, November 20

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Nursing Resources for Academic Library

Thursday, November 21

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM The Long Twilight Struggle: JFK's Assassination and Legacy After 50 Years


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu