Wednesday, September 11

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Kelley Quinn Discusses Mandala

Thursday, September 12

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, September 13

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, September 16

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Fiber and Technical Communication

Tuesday, September 17

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM The Constitution and Freedom of the Press

Wednesday, September 18

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Tradicion Hispana Dance Troupe

Thursday, September 19

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, September 20

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, September 23

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Honors College 30th Anniversary Panel

Tuesday, September 24

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Banned and Determined

Wednesday, September 25

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Thursday, September 26

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Friday, September 27

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit

Monday, September 30

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Folk Arts of Illinois Panel Exhibit


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu