Graduate Studies

Graduate Council, Academic Year 2014-2015

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Dr. P.K. Babu, Assistant Professor, Physics 
  • Dr. Virginia Diehl, Professor, Psychology

College of Business and Technology

  • Dr. James McQuillan, Professor, Computer Science (Vice Chair)
  • Dr. Shane Sanders, Assistant Professor, Economics and Decision Sciences

College of Education and Human Services

  • Dr. Katharine Pawelko, Professor, Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration (Chair)
  • Dr. Melissa Stinnett, Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

College of Fine Arts and Communication

  • Dr. Josh Averbeck, Assistant Professor, Communication
  • Dr. James Stegall, Professor, School of Music (Fall semester)
  • Dr. Tammie Walker, Professor, School of Music (Spring semester)


  • Dr. Nancy Parsons, Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Graduate Studies