Thursday, December 2

7:30 PM CONCERT BAND & WIND ENSEMBLE WINTER CONCERT - Dr. Matt Thomas & Dr. Mike Fansler, conductors

Friday, December 3

7:30 PM JAZZ BAND CONCERT - Whitney Ashe, director

Saturday, December 4

2:00 PM WIU HOLIDAY FESTIVAL OF CHOIRS - St. Paul Church, Macomb
7:30 PM WIU HOLIDAY FESTIVAL OF CHOIRS - St. Paul Church, Macomb

Sunday, December 5

7:30 PM VIOLIN STUDIO RECITAL - students of Dr. Julieta Mihai

Monday, December 6

7:30 PM CLASSICAL GUITAR ENSEMBLE - Dr. George Turner, director

Tuesday, December 7

7:30 PM THE PRESIDENT'S INTERNATIONAL STRING QUARTET - Dr. Julieta Mihai, director

Wednesday, December 8

7:30 PM JAZZ GUITAR ENSEMBLE - Dr. George Turner, director

Thursday, December 9

7:30 PM TRUMPET STUDIO RECITAL - students of Dr. Bruce Briney

Friday, December 10

7:30 PM FLUTE STUDIO RECITAL - students of Dr. Suyeon Ko

Saturday, December 11

1:00 PM The WIU Chapter of the Music Teachers National Association (MTNA) FALL SHOWCASE CONCERT I
5:00 PM The WIU Chapter of the Music Teachers National Association (MTNA) FALL SHOWCASE CONCERT II
7:30 PM MUS109 OPERA WORKSHOP FALL SHOWCASE - Professor Brenda Iglesias, director


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu