Thursday, December 1

All Day Board of Trustees Meeting

Sunday, December 4

10:30 AM WIU FLUTE STUDIO RECITAL - students of Dr. Suyeon Ko
1:00 PM WIU HORN STUDIO RECITAL - students of Dr. Jena Gardner

Monday, December 5

7:30 PM WIU CONCERT BAND CONCERT - Dr. Matt Thomas, conductor

Tuesday, December 6

4:00 PM WIU STUDENT CHAMBER MUSIC GALA RECITAL

Wednesday, December 7

7:30 PM OPERA WORKSHOP FALL SHOWCASE

Thursday, December 8

7:30 PM WIU WIND ENSEMBLE CONCERT - Dr. Mike Fansler, conductor

Friday, December 9

7:30 PM WIU VIOLIN STUDIO RECITAL - students of Dr. Julieta Mihai

Saturday, December 10

5:00 PM MUSIC TEACHERS NATIONAL ASSOCIATION (MTNA) RECITAL

Monday, December 12

All Day Final Exam Week

Tuesday, December 13

All Day Final Exam Week

Wednesday, December 14

All Day Final Exam Week

Thursday, December 15

All Day Final Exam Week

Friday, December 16

All Day Final Exam Week

Saturday, December 17

All Day Graduate/Undergraduate commencement
10:00 AM Combined Graduate/Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony

Monday, December 19

All Day Grade screens close at noon. Instructors may no longer enter final grades for Fall 2022 after noon

Tuesday, December 20

All Day Grades available on STARS


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu