Event Photos

Homecoming 2009--The Right Place, 10/17/09

If you recently attended one of our alumni events, we hope you enjoyed yourself. Please take a moment to fill out a survey and let us know what you thought of the event. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

Back to Alumni & Friends Event Photos


Homecoming photo one

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
L-r: 2006 Honorary Doctorate recipient Norm Teeter ’67 and 2006 Honorary Doctorate recipient Carmelita Teeter.

Homecoming photo two

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
In front: Alex Bushnell. Back row, l-r: Jenny Beery ’05, Jerry Bafford, Tim Bushnell ’96 ’00, Holly Bafford Bushnell ’01, Cheryl Buckingham Bushnell ’68, Diana Bafford, Gary Bushnell ’66 MS-ED ’70, Sandy Kelley and Department of Community Health and Health Services Management chairperson Mark Kelley.

Homecoming photo three

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
Front row, l-r: Dizee Johnson, Ginger Whyle Wenger ’95 and Melanie Hank Covington ’94. Back row, l-r: Chris Adkins ’97, Holly Wickstrom Adkins ’97 and Jon Wenger.

Homecoming photo four

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
L-r: Judy Ross, College of Education and Human Services Associate Dean Lance Ternasky, Director of School of LEJA Darrell Ross, College of Education and Human Services Dean Bonnie Smith-Skripps ’73 MA ’74 ED SP ’89 and Skip Skripps.

Homecoming photo five

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
Front row, l-r: Judy Hammerslough Lane ’72 MS-ED ’80, Barb Grier Westover ’69, Janet Osborne Dobbs ’72 MS ’74, Margaret Mentzer Sichak ’59 and Marlene Satzinger Fasick ’59. Back row, l-r: Lewis Westover ’75 MBA ’79 and Ronald Dobbs ’74.

Homecoming photo six

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
L-r: Alumni Achievement Award recipient Thom Cornelis ’71, Al Funck ’70, Frank Yaccino ’70, Linn Livings Aschenbach ’75 and Dave Aschenbach ’69 MBA ’74.

Homecoming photo seven

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
L-r: 2005 Honorary Alumni Marilyn Johnson, 1997 Honorary Alumni Cathy Early, Kathy Sullivan Gumbel ’78, Mona D’Antonio Spencer ’76, Kim Olson Love ’76 and Interim Assistant to the Vice President for Student Services Jessica Bunch Butcher MS ’96.

Homecoming photo nine

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
L-r: Board of Trustee member, Alumni Achievement and Distinguished Alumni Awards recipient Bill Epperly ’68, Nancy Ahitow, Harvey Ahitow ’68, Alumni Achievement Award recipient Rod Ahitow ’69 and Mary Churchill Ahitow ’73.

Homecoming photo ten

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
Front row, l-r: Rodney Fink, Bertha Fink, Tom Murphy and Mary Welke ’69. Back row, l-r: Dennis Douglass ’77, Tom Akers ’76, Scott Reed ’94 and Tom Brooks ’75.

Homecoming photo thirteen

Homecoming 2009, 10/17/09
Seated, l-r: Yan Lwin, George Baughman ’60 MS-ED ’67, Yee Yee Lwin MBA ’80, Sandy Tracy and John Tracy. Standing, l-r: Libraries Development Director Stephanie Storey Sellers ’00, Dave Cline ’85, Roy Albiani ’84, Phil Giles ’84 and Bill Ritchie ’84

Back to top

Homecoming Parade 2009

2009 Reunion Photos