Performing Arts Society

Contact Information

Performing Arts Society
College of Fine Arts and Communication
Western Illinois University
114 Browne Hall , 1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Office Phone: (309) 298-1618

Mick Cumbie, COFAC Director of Development and PAS Executive Director
Office Phone: (309) 298-2620

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Officers 2022-2023
President: Ryan Hansen
Vice President: Nan Crossman
Secretary: Hadley Kamminga-Peck
Treasurer: Mike Woodrum
Membership: Phil Weiss, Erika Aurelio, and Dale Adkins

Class of 2023
Abram and Amanda Olson Tim Howe and Suzan Nash
Tom Wood Hadley Kamminga-Peck
Larry and Erika Aurelio Phil Weiss
Tim and Kim Thorman Brian and Carissa Kinman

Class of 2024
Ryan and Beth Hansen Steven House
Lorraine Epperson Adrian and Kathleen MacGregor
Brian Winnie and Christian Larson Mike and Kari Woodrum
Amanda Banninga

Class of 2025
Nancy Crossman Bill and Cricket Howard
Marc and Brae Huston Sharon Lindahl
David Leath and Sandy Shearer Dale and Wanda Adkins
Fred and Nancy Jones Stacy Collins and Steve Flansburg

Ex-Officio Members
Dr. Guiyou Huang,
President, Western Illinois University
William T. (Billy) Clow,
Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication
Dr. Rick Kurasz,
Associate Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication
Mick Cumbie,
Director of Development, College of Fine Arts and Communication
Dana Moon,
Assistant to the Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication

Honorary Directors
Charlene Callison and Larry T. Balsamo

Lifetime Members
Jacquie Brattain
Catherine Null
Ken Hawkinson
Charles Wright
Sharon Evans