College of Arts and Sciences

Department of English


» View All Events



Department Highlights

» View All News

Reading Room Series Fall 2019

Norway Talk 2019

EGO Conference 2019

Film Event Fall 2019

Homecoming 2019

Harry Potter

Film Screening FL19

Writers-In-Residence Fall 2019

Film Club Poster

TA 2019

Summer Film Series 2019

Mirror and the Lamp SP 19

Film Minor Newsletter Spring 2019

The Mirror and The Lamp

» View All Articles