College of Arts and Sciences

Spring 2020 Fiction Case Writer: Tiffany Quay Tyson

Tiffany Quay Tyson is the author of the novels Three Rivers and The Past is Never. She is the recipient of the Willie Morris Award for Southern Fiction, the Janet Heidinger Kafka Prize, the Mississippi Institute of Arts and Letters Award for Fiction, and the Mississippi Author Award. Her shorter work can be found at SmokeLong Quarterly, the Ilanot Review, The Belladonna Comedy, Slackjaw, The Rumpus “Funny Women” Column, and elsewhere. Raised in Mississippi, she currently lives in Denver where she teaches at the Lighthouse Writers Workshop and the Lighthouse Young Writers Program.

  Tiffany Quay Tyson Tiffany Quay Tyson

See the flyer from the event! See news release for event.


Return to Case Writer's page