College of Arts and Sciences

Sigma Tau Delta Induction Ceremony Spring 2018

STD Induction SP18

On Friday, April 27, 2018, English faculty, guests, and Sigma Tau Delta students gathered at the home of Drs. Helwig for the annual induction ceremony. Thirteen new members were inducted into the honor society, and the outgoing officers were honored for their service. This year's inductees are:

  • Martin Beemsterboer
  • Courtney Bender
  • Jenna Brown
  • Demri Cameron
  • Janay Conley (2018-2019 Treasurer)​
  • Cierra Davis
  • Kaylee Gundling
  • Apryl Moore(2018-2019 Vice-President)
  • Serena Norris
  • Clare Possin
  • Paige Rohrback
  • Michelle Sierra
  • Desiree Steele​ (2018-2019 President)​


STD Induction Spring 2018

We gifted our outgoing president, Molly Cameron, some light reading for her summer. So excited for the future of this chapter! 

STD Induction Spring 2018