Department of Communication Faculty and Staff Directory

Josh Averbeck (Assistant Professor)

Cheryl Bailey (Instructor/Senior Associate Faculty)

Chris Carpenter (Associate Professor)

Jennifer Grimm (Academic Advisor, Macomb)

Sarah Hill (Instructor/Associate Faculty)

Mary Hogg (Associate Professor)

Peter Jorgensen (Professor & Department Chair)

Ilon Lauer (Associate Professor)

Stacey Macchi (Assistant Professor)

Kevin Menken (Instructor/Associate Faculty)

Lisa Miczo (Professor)

Nathan Miczo (Professor)

John Miller (Associate Professor)

Kimberly Moreno (Academic Advisor, Quad Cities)

Cynthia Ridle (Instructor/Senior Associate Faculty)

Brendan Young (Assistant Professor)

David Zanolla (Instructor/Senior Associate Faculty)

Connie Kreps (Office Support Specialist)

macomb campus

WIU-Macomb Campus (Memorial Hall)

qc campus

WIU-QC Campus (Riverfront Building)