Faculty Senate

Senate Nominating Committee (SNC)

Meetings Arranged 

Place: Stipes 501

Chair 2018-2019:

  • Jeremy Robinett, Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration

Members, 2019-2020:

  • Dave Hunter, Engineering Technology (COBT)
  • Duke Oursler, Art (COFAC)
  • Jeremy Robinett, RPTA (COEHS) (Chair)
  • Feridun Tasdan, Mathematics and Philosophy (COAS)

Duties: The Senate Nominating Committee nominates members for all Senate committees and councils as well as for other University-wide committees and councils upon request. Nominations for all fall vacancies are made at the first Faculty Senate meeting in April. The membership is made up of one Senator from each college.

Annual Reports: