University Technology

uTech Support Center Hours

Special Hours Today (Wednesday, April 8, 2020)
  • Phone & Chat Support: 7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Walk-In Support: Closed (Illinois stay at home order)

Spring Semester

DayPhone Support
(309) 298-8324 (298-TECH)
Walk-in Support
Stipes Hall 126
Sunday8:00 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Monday7:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Tuesday7:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Wednesday7:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Thursday7:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Friday7:30 AM – 4:30 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Saturday8:00 AM – 4:00 PMClosed

Upcoming Special Hours

DatePhone Support
(309) 298-8324 (298-TECH)
Walk-in Support
Stipes Hall 126
Thu., Apr. 9, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Fri., Apr. 10, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Mon., Apr. 13, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Tue., Apr. 14, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Wed., Apr. 15, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Thu., Apr. 16, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Fri., Apr. 17, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Mon., Apr. 20, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Tue., Apr. 21, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Wed., Apr. 22, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Thu., Apr. 23, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Fri., Apr. 24, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Mon., Apr. 27, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Tue., Apr. 28, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Wed., Apr. 29, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Thu., Apr. 30, 20207:30 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Illinois stay at home order
Mon., May. 4, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Tue., May. 5, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Wed., May. 6, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Thu., May. 7, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Fri., May. 8, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Mon., May. 25, 2020
Memorial Day holiday
ClosedClosed
Fri., Jul. 3, 2020
Independence Day holiday observed
ClosedClosed
Sat., Aug. 22, 2020
Move-in weekend
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 23, 2020
Move-in weekend
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 7, 2020
Labor Day holiday
8:00 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Sat., Nov. 21, 2020
Thanksgiving break weekend
ClosedClosed
Sun., Nov. 22, 2020
Thanksgiving break weekend
ClosedClosed
Mon., Nov. 23, 2020
Thanksgiving break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 24, 2020
Thanksgiving break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 25, 2020
Thanksgiving break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 26, 2020
Thanksgiving holiday
ClosedClosed
Fri., Nov. 27, 2020
Thanksgiving holiday
ClosedClosed
Sat., Nov. 28, 2020
Thanksgiving break weekend
ClosedClosed
Mon., Dec. 14, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Tue., Dec. 15, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Wed., Dec. 16, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Thu., Dec. 17, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Fri., Dec. 18, 2020
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Sat., Dec. 19, 2020
Winter break weekend
ClosedClosed
Sun., Dec. 20, 2020
Winter break weekend
ClosedClosed
Mon., Dec. 21, 2020
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 22, 2020
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 23, 2020
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 24, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Fri., Dec. 25, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Sat., Dec. 26, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Sun., Dec. 27, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Mon., Dec. 28, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Tue., Dec. 29, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Wed., Dec. 30, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Thu., Dec. 31, 2020
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Fri., Jan. 1, 2021
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Sat., Jan. 2, 2021
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Sun., Jan. 3, 2021
Winter holiday & administrative closure
ClosedClosed
Mon., Jan. 4, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 5, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 6, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 7, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 8, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 9, 2021
Winter break weekend
ClosedClosed
Sun., Jan. 10, 2021
Winter break weekend
ClosedClosed
Mon., Jan. 11, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 12, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 13, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 14, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 15, 2021
Winter break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 16, 2021
Winter break weekend
ClosedClosed
Sun., Jan. 17, 2021
Beginning of semester phone support
8:00 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Mon., Jan. 18, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday
8:00 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Fri., Feb. 12, 2021
Lincoln's Birthday holiday observed
8:00 AM – 4:30 PMClosed
Sat., Mar. 13, 2021
Spring break weekend
ClosedClosed
Sun., Mar. 14, 2021
Spring break weekend
ClosedClosed
Mon., Mar. 15, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 16, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 17, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 18, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 19, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 20, 2021
Spring break weekend
ClosedClosed