University Technology

uTech Support Center Hours

Please make an appointment if you need to visit our Support Center in person.

Special Hours Today (Monday, January 18, 2021)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday
  • Phone & Chat Support: 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Walk-In Support: Closed

Spring Semester

DayPhone Support
(309) 298-8324 (298-TECH)
Walk-in Support
Stipes Hall 126
Sunday8:00 AM – 11:00 PMClosed
Monday7:30 AM – 11:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
By appointment only
Tuesday7:30 AM – 11:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
By appointment only
Wednesday7:30 AM – 11:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
By appointment only
Thursday7:30 AM – 11:00 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
By appointment only
Friday7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
By appointment only
Saturday8:00 AM – 4:00 PMClosed

Upcoming Special Hours

DatePhone Support
(309) 298-8324 (298-TECH)
Walk-in Support
Stipes Hall 126
Fri., Feb. 12, 2021
Lincoln's Birthday holiday observed
8:00 AM – 4:30 PMClosed
Sat., Mar. 13, 2021
Spring break weekend
ClosedClosed
Sun., Mar. 14, 2021
Spring break weekend
ClosedClosed
Mon., Mar. 15, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 16, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 17, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 18, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 19, 2021
Spring break
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 20, 2021
Spring break weekend
ClosedClosed
Mon., May. 10, 2021
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Tue., May. 11, 2021
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Wed., May. 12, 2021
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Thu., May. 13, 2021
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Fri., May. 14, 2021
Walk-in support extended hours
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Usual semester hours
7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Extended hours for test scanning
Mon., May. 31, 2021
Memorial Day holiday
ClosedClosed